Green Light Specialists


SUDBURY

Area General Manager

Chris Gavin

Tel:
01223 466320
Email:
cgavin@ridgeons.net

Cambridge South

Customer Service Manager

Phil Firman

Tel:
01223 466184
Email:
pfirman@ridgeons.net

Cambridge South

Plumbing Sales

Johnathan Dunckley

Tel:
01223 466115
Email:
jdunckley@ridgeons.net

Cambridge South

Specialist Salesperson

Steven Barker

Tel:
01223 466131
Email:
sbarker@ridgeons.net

Cambridge South

Landscaping Specialist

Paul Flood

Tel:
01223 466222
Email:
pflood@ridgeons.net

Cambridge South

Sales

Gary Liversage

Tel:
01223 466115
Email:
gliversage@ridgeons.net

Ipswich

Sales

Tony Gunner

Tel:
01473 241200
Email:
tgunner@ridgeons.net

Kelvedon

Branch Manager

Brian Day

Tel:
01376 574951
Email:
brian.day@ridgeons.co.uk

March

Sales Person

Alan Millard

Tel:
01354 662050
Email:
amillard@ridgeons.net

Martlesham Heath

Counter/Showroom Sales Assistant

Daniel Osborne

Tel:
01473 633900
Email:
daniel.osborne@ridgeons.co.uk

Newmarket

Branch Manager

Steve Sinclair

Tel:
01638 564756
Email:
ssinclair@ridgeons.net

Norwich

Branch Manager

Tim Wigby

Tel:
01603 256142
Email:
twigby@ridgeons.net

Cambridge North

Counter Sales

Sue Lomas

Tel:
01223 466000
Email:
sue.lomas@ridgeons.co.uk

Cambridge North

Operations Manager

Mark Johnson

Tel:
01223 466476
Email:
mjohnson@ridgeons.net

Newmarket

Salesperson

Matt Hudson

Tel:
01638 564766
Email:
mhudson@ridgeons.net

Pampisford

Branch Manager

Kieth Bane

Tel:
01223 497910
Email:
kbane@ridgeons.net

Pampisford

Branch Supervisor

Bob Mortimer

Tel:
01223 497901
Email:
bmortimer@ridgeons.net

Rocklands

General Manager

Mike Fields

Tel:
01953 482002
Email:
mfields@ridgeons.net

Pampisford

Energy Efficiency Specialist

Adrian Abbotts

Tel:
01223 498520
Email:
aabbotts@ridgeons.net

Saffron Walden

Senior Sales

Andrew Campbell

Tel:
01799 583095
Email:
acampbell@ridgeons.net

Saffron Walden

Paving Display

Malcolm Nash

Tel:
01799 583134
Email:
mnash@ridgeons.net

Snettisham

Telephone Sales/Counter Sales

Keith Anderson

Tel:
01485 545054
Email:
kanderson@ridgeons.net

Sudbury

Counter Assistant

Rob Carvell

Tel:
01787 888225
Email:
robert.carvell@ridgeons.co.uk

Sudbury

Specialist Sales

Martin Chubb

Tel:
01787 888270
Email:
mchubb@ridgeons.net

Sudbury

Operations Manager

David Poulton

Tel:
01787 888230
Email:
dpoulton@ridgeons.net

Cambridge South

Sustainable Heating & Plumbing

Kevin Eagle

Tel:
07860 393634
Email:
keagle@ridgeons.net

Product Group Manager (Building Materials)

Simon Boulby

Tel:
01223 498546
Email:
sboulby@ridgeons.net

Pampisford

Group Sustainability Manager

Dave Jordan

Tel:
01223 498510
Email:
djordan@ridgeons.net
Top