Saffron Walden

Branch Contacts

Showroom Sales Supervisor

Darrin Marsh

Tel:
01799 583071
Email:
dmarsh@ridgeons.net

Customer Service Manager

Andrew Peach

Tel:
01799 583141
Email:
apeach@ridgeons.net

Sales Manager

Emma Broom

Tel:
01799 583005
Email:
emma.broom@ridgeons.co.uk

Operations Manager

Gareth Percival

Tel:
07904 843390
Email:
gpercival@ridgeons.net

Paving Display

Malcolm Nash

Tel:
01799 583134
Email:
mnash@ridgeons.net

Senior Area General Manager

Darren Tobyn

Tel:
01799 583050
Email:
dtobyn@ridgeons.net
Top