Saffron Walden

saffronwalden

Branch Contacts

Showroom Sales Supervisor

Darrin Marsh

Tel:
01799 583071
Email:
dmarsh@ridgeons.net

Lightside and Showrooms Manager

Andrew Peach

Tel:
01799 583141
Email:
apeach@ridgeons.net

Heating and Plumbing Manager

Ray Bramley

Tel:
01799 583056
Email:
rbramley@ridgeons.net

Heavyside Manager

Emma Swallowe

Tel:
01799 583005
Email:
eswallowe@ridgeons.net

Timber Manager

Dennis Hill

Tel:
07736 819273
Email:
dhill@ridgeons.net

Operations Manager

Gareth Percival

Tel:
07904 843390
Email:
gpercival@ridgeons.net

Paving Display

Malcolm Nash

Tel:
01799 583134
Email:
mnash@ridgeons.net

Area General Manager

Iain Hastings

Tel:
01799 583000
Email:
ihastings@ridgeons.net